News Release

PBBM administers oath to NegOr governor, NTF-ELCAC exec

President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr. on Wednesday administered the oath of office to Negros Oriental Governor Roel Ragay Degamo and newly appointed Executive Director of the National Task Force to End Local Communist Armed Conflict (NTF-ELCAC) Emmanuel Buenaflor Salamat in Malacañan.The President also led the oath-taking of newly-elected officials of the Presidential Photojournalists Association (PPA).

PPA officials who took their oath were the following:
– Marianita Burgos, President
– Krizjohn Rosales, Vice President
– Yummie Dingding, Secretary
– Marianne Bermudez, PRO
– Noel Pabalete, Board member
– Ryan Baldemor, Board member
– Jonathan Cellona, Board member

The President also administered the oath of office to newly-elected officials of the Malacañang Cameramen Association (MCA).

The new MCA officers who took their oath of office included:
– Gregorio M. Basit, President
– John Alvin I. Villafranca, Vice President
– Bonifacio A. Padaoan, Treasurer
– Ryan F. Vilbar, SAA
– Rommel M. Hipolito, Board member
– Arlie Cabrera, Board member
– Ryan Jay Guevarra, Board Member (PND)